AES 61st Conference: Committee

Audio for Games


Home | Authors | Schedule | Papers | Venue | Committee | Sponsors | Registration Info | Wrap-Up


Chair: Michael Kelly
Secretary: Natanya Ford
Treasurer: Bill Foster
Papers Chair: Damian Murphy
Content Team: Scott Selfon, Steve Martz, Damian Kastbauer and Sam Hughes
Volunteer Coordinator: Brecht De Man
Webmaster: Carl Bussey and Dave Moffat

AES - Audio Engineering Society