2019 International Conference On Automotive Audio - Program

Home | Program | Keynotes | Venue | Committee | Sponsors Registration Travel Accomodations | FAQ


Program Outline Day 1   |   Program Outline Day 2   |   Program Outline Day 3

Click to download detailed program

The program will be released upon completion of the paper submission and review process.


The following keynote lectures and invited lectures will be presented:


·         Dr. Laurent Gagliardini, PSA Peugeot Citroën, NVH Expert

·         Dr.-Ing. Bernhard Grill, Fraunhofer IIS, Director with focus on Audio and Media Technologies

·         Ivo Muth, Audi, Vice President User Experience/User Interface



Invited speakers

·         Jordan Cheer, University of Southampton, Institute of Sound and Vibration Research, Associate Professor

·         Jonathan Lane, Panasonic Automotive Systems Co. of America, Group Manager Audio & Acoustics

·         Gerhard Pfaffinger, Harman, Vice President CoC Audio



Also View Program on Google Calender

Search Papers Here

Available Presentations

AES - Audio Engineering Society