AES News

AES Election Results

President Elect Jan Abildgaard Pedersen

President Elect Jan Abildgaard Pedersen

Our Board of Tellers recently announced the results of the AES election, and we can now welcome our new 2010-2011 officers:

President Elect:     Jan Abildgaard Pedersen

Secretary:     Robert E. Lee Jr.

Treasurer-Elect:     Garry Margolis

Vice President Eastern US and Canada:     Robert W. Breen

Vice President Western US and Canada:     Sean E. Olive

Vice President Northern Europe:     Ville Pulkki

Vice President Southern Europe:     No nominations were received for this position

Governors: Veronique Larcher, Peter G. Cook, and Bruce Craig Olson

These new officers join our current Board members James A. (Jim) Kaiser (President), Diemer de Vries (Past President), Frank Wells (VP), Bozena Kostek (VP), Joel Vieira De Brito (VP), Kimio Hamasaki (VP), David Josephson (Governor), David Murphy (Governor), Agnieszka Roginska (Governor), Jim Anderson (Governor), and Bob Moses (Governor).

Posted: Sunday, November 14, 2010

RSS News Feed

« 129th Registration and Preliminary Events… | Main | Enthusiastic Exhibitors & Attendees Applaud… »

AES - Audio Engineering Society