AES News

AES Board of Governors Award

Ken C. Pohlman

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1998, Ken C. Pohlman was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award for co-chairmanship of the AES 14th International Conference in Seattle, June 1997.

Other AES Awards

1989: Board of Governors Award

1990: Fellowship Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society