AES News

AES Board of Governors Award

Leo de Gar Kulka

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1993, Leo de Gar Kulka was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award for his chairmanship of the AES 93rd Convention in San Francisco in October 1992.

Other AES Awards

1995: Fellowship Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society