AES Board of Governors Award

Jeff M. Smith

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2015, Jeff M. Smith was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of his Chairing the 54th International Conference in London, UK, in June, 2014.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

2012: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society