AES News

AES Fellowship Award

John T. Mullin

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1952, John T. Mullin was presented with the AES Fellowship Award for his work in promotion, development, and practical application of magnetic tape recording.

Other AES Awards

1965: Emile Berliner Award

1975: Citation Award

1975: Honorary Membership Award

1994: Silver Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society