AES Board of Governors Award

Jeff M. Smith

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2012, Jeff M. Smith was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of chairing the 46th AES International Conference on Audio Forensics in Denver, USA, in June 2012.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

2015: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society