AES News

AES Board of Governors Award

Agnieszka Roginska

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2010, Agnieszka Roginska was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of chairing the AES 127th Convention in New York, October 9-12, 2009.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society