AES Board of Governors Award

Eddy Brixen

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2010, Eddy Brixen was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of chairing the AES 39th International Conference on “Audio Forensics” in Denmark, June 17 – 19, 2010.

Other AES Awards

1997: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society