AES News

AES Board of Governors Award

Zoe Thrall

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2005, Zoe Thrall was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award for chairing the 115th Convention of the Audio Engineering Society in New York City, October 2003.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society