AES News

AES Board of Governors Award

Martin Wohr

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 2001, Martin Wohr was presented with the AES Board of Governors Award in recognition of chairing the AES 106th Convention in Munich, May 1999.

Other AES Awards

2003: Board of Governors Award

2009: Fellowship Award

2010: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society