AES News

AES Honorary Membership Award

Helmut Krueger

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1993, Helmut Krueger was presented with the AES Honorary Membership Award for his outstanding contributions in the advancement of stereophonic recording and broadcasting.

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society