AES News

AES Fellowship Award

John Strawn

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1996, John Strawn was presented with the AES Fellowship Award for contributions to digital signal processing in electronic music.

View Member Profile

Other AES Awards

1990: Board of Governors Award

2005: Board of Governors Award

2007: Board of Governors Award

2010: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

Facebook   Twitter   LinkedIn   Google+   YouTube   RSS News Feeds  
AES - Audio Engineering Society