AES Fellowship Award

Russell O. Hamm

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1984, Russell O. Hamm was presented with the AES Fellowship Award.

Other AES Awards

1996: Board of Governors Award

1998: Board of Governors Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society