AES Citation Award

John T. Mullin

The AES recognizes and honors those who have made outstanding contributions to the field of audio in engineering, technology, service, and the arts through its Awards Program.

In 1975, John T. Mullin was presented with the AES Citation Award.

Other AES Awards

1952: Fellowship Award

1965: Emile Berliner Award

1975: Honorary Membership Award

1994: Silver Medal Award

More Information About AES Awards

Return to AES Awards Home Page

AES - Audio Engineering Society